Vorstand SVEA

DE | FR

Präsident
Urban Rüegger
Chemin des Arnoux 17, 1867 Ollon
024 499 27 49, u.ruegger@bluemail.ch

Vizepräsident 1
Olivier Ammann
Bahnweg 10, 2503 Biel/Bienne
032 365 81 20, am-flu@bluewin.ch

Vizepräsident 2
Vakant

Finanzchef
Rolf Hess
Delsbergerallee 82, 4053 Basel
rolfhess-bs@bluewin.ch

Verbandssekretariat
Donald Roschi
Alleeweg 8, 3006 Bern
031 352 19 12, donald.roschi@spur0.ch

Assistent
Christian Ammann
Oberer Moosweg 10, 8500 Frauenfeld
052 722 24 61, chr.ammann@gmx.ch

Assistent
Claude Cornaz
Sonnbüel 21, 6024 Hildisrieden
041 460 22 07, clacorn@bluewin.ch

Assistent
Markus Dillena
Sumatrastrasse 1, 8006 Zürich
044 251 95 01, markus.dillena@bluemail.ch

Assistent
Daniel P. Wiedmer
Postfach 14, 8500 Frauenfeld
052 723 60 72, daniel@hagaki.ch

.

Kommissionen

Redaktionskommission

Co-Redaktionsleitung:
Christian Ammann, Claude Cornaz, Stephan Frei, Daniel P. Wiedmer
Stephan Frei, Falkenweg 3, 3012 Bern
redaktion@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Grosstraktion: Stephan Frei, Christian Ammann
grosstraktion@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Modellbau: Claude Cornaz
modellbau@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Neues in Kürze (NiK): Christian Ammann, Stephan Frei
nik@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Neu im Handel: Claude Cornaz
neuimhandel@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Übersetzungen: Louis Cornuz
Chemin du Chantey 3, Case Postale 58, 1817 Brent

Börse: Donald Rüedi
Im Zöpfli 1, 6026 Rain
service@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Klubmitteilungen: Scott Rankin
Grand-Rue 41, 1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
klubmitteilungen@eisenbahn-amateur.ch
und Daniel P. Wiedmer

Agenda: Daniel P. Wiedmer
agenda@eisenbahn-amateur.ch

Finanzkommission
Rolf Hess
Olivier Ammann
Marcel Broennle
Markus Dillena
Urban Rüegger

ÖffentIichkeitsarbeit
Olivier Ammann
Christian Ammann
Yves Marclay, Elisabethenstrasse 3, 3014 Bern
Scott Rankin
Axel Ungurian, avenue de la Gare 19F, 1022 Chavannes-près-Renens VD
Daniel P. Wiedmer

Modellbaukommission
Claude Cornaz
Marcel Broennle
Roland Mathys, rue Petitmaître 7, 1400 Yverdon-les-Bains, Übersetzungen

.

Internationale Vereinigungen

MOROP
Scott Rankin, Vizepräsident
Rolf Hess, Schatzmeister
Hans Hug, TK-Mitglied

FERPRESS
Hans Hug, Präsident

.

Ehrenmitglieder des SVEA

  • Kurt Baumgartner
  • Pierre Blattner
  • Marcel Broennle
  • Irma Bühler
  • Rolf Hess
  • Hans Hug
  • Hans Neeracher
  • Pierre Oehrli
  • Romeo Pianezzi
  • Jürg Reimann
  • Rolf Simmen
  • Rudolf Steinmann
  • Hans G. Wägli